Access: Admin access required.

To delete a user in your organization's Sourcepoint account, click Super Admin on the left-hand panel and select Users from the menu.

Screen_Shot_2022-01-18_at_7.06.01_AM.png

Navigate to a user on the subsequent list and click Edit inline with the user name.

image.jpeg

Click the delete icon inline with the user's name.

image__1_.jpeg

Click Delete in the subsequent modal. All data and configuration for this user will be deleted from your organization's Sourcepoint account.

image__2_.jpeg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful